About Us Places to Play Videos Rules Join the Club
         
History of CPC Photos FAQs Court Etiquette Contact Us
 
 Dem's da Rules
 
  

 
 
 

If I am standing out of bounds receiving a serve and the ball hits me, is that a loss of serve for my opponent?

The rules say NO. If the ball hits you, no matter where you are - in or out of bounds - you lose the rally.

 

     The rules state that "A fault will be declared for the following:

 
 

Was that ball in or out?

 

          



 

 
              
 
 
 
               
 
 
 

   

 
 

 
 
 

 

Check back next week for more
dem's da rules!

 
 

  Home